To combine two different steps in a proc

In this Mainframe Forum - You can post your queries on JCL, OS/390 JCL, MVS JCL, z/OS JCL, JES2 & JES3

Moderators: Frank Yaeger, DikDude, Moderator Group

Post Reply
anup3838
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:37 am

To combine two different steps in a proc

Post by anup3838 » Thu Jun 25, 2015 2:39 am

Can anyone please update on how to combine 2 different steps in a proc having the same input files
Anup

neomaxi
Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2015 6:32 pm

Post by neomaxi » Tue Jul 07, 2015 6:48 pm

give example of what you mean...

Post Reply